

भारत सरकार

विद्युत मंत्रालय

पूर्वी क्षेत्रीय विद्युत समिति



GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF POWER EASTERN REGIONAL POWER COMMITTEE

No. ERPC/TCC & COMMITTEE/14/2019/ 3888-3919

Date: 22.07.2019

To: The ERPC Members

Subject: 41st TCC and 41st ERPC Meetings on 26th & 27th August 2019 in Kochi.

Sir,

You are requested to kindly attend the 41st ERPC meeting.

The 41st TCC and 41st ERPC Meetings will be held in Kochi on 26.08.2019 and 27.08.2019 respectively under the aegis of NTPC as per following programme:

Date	Meeting	Time	Place
26.08.2019 (Monday)	41 st TCC Meeting	10:00 Hrs	Hotel Grand Hyatt Kochi Bolgatty Kochi-682504 (Kerala) Ph: 0484 2661234
27.08.2019 (Tuesday)	41 st ERPC Meeting	-10:00 Hrs	Hotel Grand Hyatt Kochi Bolgatty Kochi-682504 (Kerala) Ph: 0484 2661234

2. The Nodal Officers of the Host (NTPC) for the meetings are as under:

Name & Designation	Postal Address	Contact No. & E-mail ID
Sunit Kumar Addl. General Manager (Commercial)	NTPC Limited, ER-1 HQ, 2 nd Floor, LNJP Bhawan, Dak Bunglow Chowk, Patna-800001	Mob: 07091091020 Email: sunitkumar@ntpc.co.in Fax No. 0612-2211807
Faisal Ahmad	-Do-	Mob: 09470001120 Email: faisalahmad@ntpc.co.in
DGM (Commercial) Onkar Nath	-Do-	Mob: 09473199556 Email: onkarnath@ntpc.co.in
DGM (HR) Amit Arora DGM (Commercial)	-Do-	Mob: 08544401801 Email: amitarora@ntpc.co.in

3. Kindly confirm your participation in the meeting at an early date (with contact mobile no.) followed by confirmation of your travel plan at a later date to any of the Nodal Officers of the Host for making necessary arrangement for accommodation and transport.

Yours faithfully,

(J. Bandyopadhyay)

Member Secretary

ERPC Members:

- 1. Chairperson, ERPC & Principal Chief Engineer-cum-Secretary, Energy & Power Department, Govt. of Sikkim, Kazi Road, Gangtok 737101, Sikkim.
- 2. Chairman-cum-Managing Director, GRIDCO Ltd., Janpath, Bhubaneshwar-751022.
- 3. Chairman-cum-Managing Director, Odisha Power Transmission Corporation Ltd., Janpath, Bhubaneswar 751022.
- 4. Chairman-cum-Managing Director, OHPC Ltd., Orissa State Police Housing & Welfare Corporation Bldg. Vanivihar, Janpath, Bhubaneswar- 751022.
- 5. Managing Director, OPGC Ltd., Zone-A, 7th Floor, Fortune Towers, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
- 6. Chairman-cum-Managing Director, Jharkhand Urja Vikas Nigam Limited, Engineering Building, HEC, Dhurwa, Ranchi-834004.
- 7. Managing Director, Jharkhand Urja Sancharan Nigam Limited, Engineering Building, HEC, Dhurwa, Ranchi-834004.
- 8. Managing Director, Jharkhand Bijli Vitaran Nigam Limited, Engineering Building, HEC, Dhurwa, Ranchi-834004
- 9. Managing Director, Tenughat Vidyut Nigam Ltd., Hinoo, Doranda, Ranchi 834002
- 10. Chairman-cum- Managing Director, Bihar State Power Holding Company Ltd., Vidyut Bhavan, Bailey Road, Patna-800021.
- 11. Managing Director, Bihar State Power Transmission Company Limited, Vidyut Bhavan, Bailey Road, Patna-800021.
- 12. Managing Director, North Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited, Vidyut Bhavan, Bailey Road, Patna-800021.
- 13. Chairman & Managing Director, West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd., Vidyut Bhavan, 7th Floor, Block-DJ, Sector-II, Bidhannagar, Kolkata-700091.
- 14. Managing Director, West Bengal State Electricity Transmission Company Ltd., Vidyut Bhavan, 8th Floor, Block-DJ, Sector-II, Bidhannagar, Kolkata-700091.
- 15. Chairman & Managing Director, West Bengal Power Development Corporation Ltd., Bidyut Unnayan Bhavan, 3/C, Block LA, Sector-III, Bidhannagar, Kolkata-700106.
- 16. Managing Director, Durgapur Projects Ltd., Administrative Building, Durgapur-713201, West Bengal.
- 17. Chairman, Damodar Valley Corporation, DVC Towers, VIP Road, Kolkata -700054.
- 18. Member (GO&D), Central Electricity Authority, Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066.
- 19. Director (Commercial), NTPC Ltd., Core-7, SCOPE Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003.
- 20. Director (Technical), NHPC Ltd., NHPC Office Complex, Sector-33, Faridabad, Haryana-121003.
- 21. Director (Operations), Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd., Saudamini, Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurgaon-122001.
- 22. Executive Director, ERLDC, POSOCO, 14 Golf Club Road, Tollygunge, Kolkata 700033.
- 23. Chief General Manager, NLDC, POSOCO, B-9, Qutab Institutional Area, Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi-110016.
- 24. Director (C&O), PTC India Ltd., 2nd floor, NBCC Tower, 15 Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi-110066.
- 25.Chief Executive Officer, NTPC Vidyut Vyapar Nigam Limited, SCOPE Complex, Core-5, 1st & 2nd Floor, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003.
- 26.Managing Director, Tata Power Trading Company Limited, B12/13, 2nd Floor, Shatabdi Bhavan, Sector-4, Noida-201301, Uttar Pradesh.
- 27. Managing Director (Generation), CESC Ltd., CESC House, 1 Chowringhee Square, Kolkata-700001.
- 28. Chief Executive Officer, Maithon Power Ltd., Village-Dambhui, P.O. Barbindia, Dist.-Dhanbad, Jharkhand-828205.
- 29. Managing Director, Adhunik Power & Natural Resources Ltd., Lansdowne Towers, 5th Floor, 2/1A Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata-700020.
- 30. Chief Operating Officer, GMR Kamalanga Energy Ltd., AT/PO-Kamalanga, PS-Kantabania, Via-Meramundali, Dist.-Dhenkanal, Odisha-759121.
- 31. Chief Executive Officer, Jindal India Thermal Power Limited, Plot No-2, Pocket-C, 2nd Floor, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070.
- 32. Managing Director, Teesta Urja Limited, 2nd Floor, Vijaya Building, 17 Barakhamba Road, New Delhi-110001.