

## भारत सरकार

विद्युत मंत्रालय

## पूर्वी क्षेत्रीय विद्युत समिति

## GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF POWER



No. ERPC/TCC & COMMITTEE/14/2019/ 3844-3887



Date: 22.07.2019

To: The TCC Members

Subject: 41st TCC and 41st ERPC Meetings on 26th & 27th August 2019 in Kochi.

Sir,

You are requested to kindly attend the 41st TCC and 41st ERPC meetings.

The 41<sup>st</sup> TCC and 41<sup>st</sup> ERPC Meetings will be held in Kochi on 26.08.2019 and 27.08.2019 respectively under the aegis of NTPC as per following programme:

Date	Meeting	Time	Place
26.08.2019 (Monday)	41 <sup>st</sup> TCC Meeting	10:00 Hrs	Hotel Grand Hyatt Kochi Bolgatty Kochi-682504 (Kerala) Ph: 0484 2661234
27.08.2019 (Tuesday)	41 <sup>st</sup> ERPC Meeting	10:00 Hrs	Hotel Grand Hyatt Kochi Bolgatty Kochi-682504 (Kerala) Ph: 0484 2661234

2. The Nodal Officers of the Host (NTPC) for the meetings are as under:

Name & Designation S/Shri	Postal Address	Contact No. & E-mail ID
Sunit Kumar Addl. General Manager (Commercial)	NTPC Limited, ER-1 HQ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor, LNJP Bhawan, Dak Bunglow Chowk, Patna-800001	Mob: 07091091020 Email: sunitkumar@ntpc.co.in Fax No. 0612-2211807
Faisal Ahmad DGM (Commercial)	-Do-	Mob: 09470001120 Email: faisalahmad@ntpc.co.in
Onkar Nath DGM (HR)	-Do-	Mob: 09473199556 Email: onkarnath@ntpc.co.in
Amit Arora DGM (Commercial)	-Do-	Mob: 08544401801 Email: amitarora@ntpc.co.in

3. Kindly confirm your participation in the meeting at an early date (with contact mobile no.) followed by confirmation of your travel plan at a later date to any of the Nodal Officers of the Host for making necessary arrangement for accommodation and transport.

Yours faithfully,

(J. Bandyopadhyay) Member Secretary

## **TCC Members:**

- 1. Chairperson, TCC & Principal Chief Engineer-II, Energy & Power Dept., Govt. of Sikkim, Kazi Road, Gangtok-737101.
- 2. Director (Commercial), GRIDCO Ltd., Janpath, Bhubaneswar-751022.
- 3. Director (Operation), Odisha Power Transmission Corporation Ltd., Janpath, Bhubaneswar 751022.
- 4. Director (Operation), Orissa Hydro Power Corporation Ltd, Orissa State Police Housing & Welfare Corporation Building, Vanivihar Chowk, Janpath, Bhubaneswar-751022.
- 5. Director (Operation), Orissa Power Generation Corporation Ltd, Zone-A, 7<sup>th</sup> floor, Fortune Towers, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
- 6. Director (Project), Jharkhand Urja Sancharan Nigam Limited , Engineering Building, HEC, Dhurwa, Ranchi-834004.
- 7. Chief Engineer (S&D-JBVNL), Jharkhand Urja Vikas Nigam Limited, Engineering Building, HEC, Dhurwa, Ranchi-834004.
- 8. Chief Engineer (S&D), Jharkhand Bijli Vitaran Nigam Limited , Engineering Building, HEC, Dhurwa, Ranchi-834004
- 9. General Manager, Tenughat TPS, Lalpania, Dist-Bokaro, Jharkhand-829149.
- 10.Director (Operation), Bihar State Power Transmission Company Limited, Vidyut Bhavan, Bailey Road, Patna-800021.
- 11. Chief Engineer (Commercial), Bihar State Power Holding Company Ltd., Vidyut Bhavan, Bailey Road, Patna-800021
- 12. Director (Project), North Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited, Vidyut Bhavan, Bailey Road, Patna-800021.
- 13.Director (Operations), West Bengal State Electricity Transmission Company Ltd., Vidyut Bhavan, 8<sup>th</sup> Floor, Block-DJ, Sector-II, Bidhannagar, Kolkata-700091.
- 14.Director (R&T), West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Ltd., Vidyut Bhavan, 7<sup>th</sup> Floor, Block-DJ, Sector-II, Bidhannagar, Kolkata-700091.-
- 15.Director (O&M), WBPDCL, Bidyut Unnayan Bhavan, 3C, Block-LA, Sector-III, Bidhannagar, Kolkata-700106.
- 16. General Manager (Technical), Durgapur Projects Ltd., Administrative Building, Durgapur-713201, West Bengal.
- 17. Executive Director (Commercial), Damodar Valley Corporation, DVC Tower, VIP Road, Kolkata-700054.
- 18. Chief Engineer (GM), CEA, Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110066.
- 19.Regional Executive Director (ER-I), NTPC Ltd., 2<sup>nd</sup> floor, Lok Nayak Jai Prakash Bhawan, Dak Bunglow Chowk, Patna-800001.
- 20.Regional Executive Director (ER-II), NTPC Ltd., 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, OLIC Building, Plot No.N-17/2, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
- 21. Executive Director (O&M), NHPC Ltd., NHPC Office Complex, Sector-33, Faridabad-121003, Haryana.
- 22. Executive Director (ER-I), Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd, Board Colony, Shastri Nagar, Patna-800023.
- 23. Executive Director (ER-II), Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd, CF-17, Action Area-I, Newtown, Rajarhat, Near Axis Mall, Kolkata-700156.
- 24. Executive Director (Odisha Project), Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd, Plot No.4, Unit-41, Niladri Vihar, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751021.
- 25. Executive Director, ERLDC, POSOCO, 14 Golf Club Road, Kolkata -700 033.
- 26. Chief General Manager, NLDC, POSOCO, B-9 Qutab Institutional Area, Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi-110016.
- 27. Executive Director (Marketing), PTC India Ltd., NBCC Tower, 15 Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi-110066.
- 28. Chief General Manager, NTPC Vidyut Vyapar Nigam Limited, SCOPE Complex, Core-5, 1<sup>st</sup> & 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003.
- 29. The Head (Marketing), Tata Power Trading Company Limited, B-12/13, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, Shatabdi Bhavan, Sector-4, Noida-201301, Uttar Pradesh.
- 30. Executive Director (Generation), CESC Ltd, CESC House, 1 Chowringhee Square, Kolkata-700001.
- 31. Station Head & General Manager (O&M), Maithon Power Ltd., Village-Dambhui, P.O. Barbindia, Dist.- Dhanbad, Jharkhand-828205.
- 32. Director, Adhunik Power & Natural Resources Ltd., Lansdowne Towers, 5<sup>th</sup> Floor, 2/1A Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata-700020.
- 33. The Head (O&M), GMR Kamalanga Energy Ltd., AT/PO-Kamalanga, PS-Kantabania, Via-Meramundali, Dist.-Dhenkanal, Odisha-759121.
- 34. Chief Operating Officer, Jindal India Thermal Power Limited, Plo No-2, Pocket-C, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kuni, New Delhi-110070.
- 35. Managing Director, Teesta Urja Limited, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, Vijaya Building, 17 Barakhamba Road, New Delhi-110001.