

भारत सरकार Government of India विद्युत मंत्रालय Ministry of Power **पूर्वी क्षेत्रीय विद्युत समिति**

Eastern Regional Power Committee

14, गोल्फ क्लंब रोड, टालीगंज, कोलकाता-700033 14 Golf Club Road, Tollygunj, Kolkata-700033

Tel No.:033-24235199, 24235005 FAX No.:033-24221802, 24221358 Web: www.eprc.gov.in

NO. ERPC/MS/SCADA/2019/ 6674-6687

DATE: 03.10.2019

FAX MESSAGE NO. - 739

To,

As per list enclosed.

Sub: Notice for 2nd meeting of OPGW Provisioning Technical Committee

Notice is hereby given that 2nd OPGW Provisioning Technical Committee meeting will be held on 24th October 2019 (Thursday) at 16:00 hrs at ERPC Conference Room, Kolkata.

Your participation in the meeting is highly solicited.

Yours faithfully,

(J. Bandyopadhyay)
Member Secretary

LIST OF ADDRESSES:

- 1. Sri J. Ganesha Rao, Executive Engineer (Protection & Operation), ERPC, 14, Golf Club Road, Tollygunge, Kolkata 700 033
- 2. Shri S. P Barnwal, General Manager (SCADA), ERLDC, POSOCO, 14, Golf Club Road, Tollygunge, Kolkata 700 033
- 3. Shri Satish Kumar Sahare, Dy. General Manager (ULDC), POWERGRID, ERTS-2, CF-17, Action Area-1C, New Town, Kolkata 700 156
- 4. Shri Rajesh, Senior DGM (AM), POWERGRID, ERTS-1, Near Transformer Repair Works, Board Colony, Shastri Nagar, Patna 800 023
- 5. Shri Mithun Choudhury, Manager (ULDC), POWERGRID, ERTS-1, Near Transformer Repair Works, Board Colony, Shastri Nagar, Patna 800 023
- 6. Shri S. K. Sahu, DGM(ULDC), POWERGRID, Odisha Projects, Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneswar 751 007
- 7. Shri Manoj Kumar Singh, Chief Manager (LD&C), POWERGRID, Tower No I, 5th Floor, Engineers India Limited, R&D Complex, Sector-16, Gurugram 122 001 (Haryana)
- 8. Sri G Sudhakar, Assistant Manager (SL), NLDC, B-09, Qutub Institutional Area, Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi 110 016
- 9. Shri Biswajit Madhu, Superintend Engineer (Communication), WBSETCL, Abhikshan Bhawan, Salt Lake Sector-V, Kolkata-700 091
- 10. Shri A. K. Tiwari, Dy. CE (Communication), DVC Tower, 9TH Floor, Ultadanga, Kolkata-700 054
- 11. Sri A.K Pattnaik, CGM(Telecom), Technical Wing, OPTCL Head Quarters, Janapath, Bhubaneswar 751 022
- 12. Sri Perwez Alam, Electrical Superintend Engineer (ULDC), BSPTCL, 4th Floor, Vidyut Bhawan, Bailey Road, Patna 800 001
- 13. Sri Rimil Topno, Electrical Executive Engineer (ULDC), Jharkhand Urja Sancharan Nigam Limited, JUSNL Building, Kusai Colony, Doranda, Ranchi 834002
- 14. Shri Namgyal Tashi, Executive Engineer(SLDC), Energy and power department, Sonam Tshering Marg, Gangtok 737 101