

## भारत सरकार विद्युत मंत्रालय पूर्वी क्षेत्रीय विद्युत समिति



## GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF POWER EASTERN REGIONAL POWER COMMITTEE

No. ERPC/Committee/02/2019/ 7820-57

Date: 5th November 2019

## **NOTIFICATION**

In pursuance of the resolution of ERPC in its 40<sup>th</sup> meeting dated 16.03.2019 nominating Principal Chief Engineer-cum-Secretary, Energy & Power Department, Govt. of Sikkim as Chairperson, ERPC for the year 2019-20 Shri A.B. Rai, PCE-cum-Secretary, Energy & Power Department, Govt. of Sikkim has taken over the charge of Chairperson, Eastern Regional Power Committee (ERPC) w.e.f. 01.11.2019 for the remaining period of 2019-2020 following taking over the charge of PCE-cum-Secretary, Energy & Power Department, Govt. of Sikkim.

All correspondence intended for the Chairperson, Eastern Regional Power Committee may please be addressed to:

## Shri A.B. Rai

Chairperson, Eastern Regional Power Committee and Principal Chief Engineer-cum-Secretary Energy & Power Department, Govt. of Sikkim Kazi Road, Gangtok-737101, Sikkim

Contact Nos.:

Office: 03592-202244 / 222908

Fax : 03592-202244

E-mail: secypower.sikkim@gmail.com

(J. Bandyopadhyay)
Member Secretary