

भारत सरकार Government of India विद्युत मंत्रालय Ministry of Power केंद्रीय विद्युत प्राधिकरण Central Electricity Authority विद्युत प्रणाली योजना एवं मूल्यांकन प्रभाग -॥ Power System Planning & Appraisal Division-॥

सेवा मे / To,

संलग्न सूची के अनुसार As per list enclosed

विषय : पूर्व क्षेत्रीय विद्युत समिति (पारेषण योजना) की पहली बैठक की कार्यसूची । Subject: 1st meeting of Eastern Region Power Committee (Transmission Planning) (ERPCTP)- Agenda.

महोदय(Sir)/महोदया(Madam).

पूर्व क्षेत्रीय विद्युत समिति (पारेषण योजना) की पहली बैठक 20 दिसम्बर, 2019 को कोलकाता, पश्चिम बंगाल में आयोजित की जाएगी। बैठक का कार्यसूची संलग्न है। कृपया बैठक मैं सम्मिलित होने का कष्ट करें।

The 1st meeting of Eastern Region Power Committee (Transmission Planning) (ERPCTP) is scheduled to be held on 20th December, 2019 at Kolkata, West Bengal. Agenda of the meeting is enclosed herewith. Kindly make it convenient to attend the meeting.

भवदीय/Yours faithfully,

(प्रदीप जिंदल/ Pardeep Jindal) मुख्य अभियंता/ Chief Engineer

Copy for kind information to:

E ...

1) PPS to Chairperson/Member (PS), CEA

List of addressee:

3. Lir	Member Secretary, Eastern Regional Power Committee, 14, Golf Club Road, Tollygange, Kolkata-700033. Tel. No. 033-24235199 Fax No.033-24171358 Chairman-cum-Managing Director, Jharkhand Urja Sancharan Nigam nited	4.	Managing Director, Bihar State Power Transmission Company, Vidyut Bhavan (4th floor), Baily Road, Patna-800021. Tel. 0612-2504442 Fax No. 0612-2504557 Chairman-cum-Managing Director, Orissa Power Transmission Corporation Ltd, Jan path, Bhubaneshwar-751022.
	Engineering Building, H.E.C., Dhurwa, Ranchi-834004. Fax-0651-2400799		Tel. No. 0674-2540098 Fax No.0674-2541904
5.	Principal Chief Engineer cum Secretary, Power Department Government of Sikkim, Sikkim. Tel. No. 03592-2022440 Fax No.03592-202927	6.	Managing Director, West Bengal State Electricity Transmission Company Ltd, Vidyut Bhavan (8 th Floor), A-block, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700091. Tel. No. 033-23370206
7.	Superintending Engineer, Electricity Department C/O Secretary (GA) Andaman and Nicobar Administration, Secretariat, Port Blair (AN)	8.	Chief Operating Officer, Central Transmission Utility (CTU), Power Grid Corporation of India "Saudamini" Plot No. 2, Sector-29, Gurugram-122001 Tel. No. 0124-2571816 Fax No.0124-2571932
9.	Director (System Operations), POSOCO B-9, Qutub Institutional Area, Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi-110016 Tel. No. 26852843 Fax No. 2626524525, 26536901		Chairman-cum-Managing Director, Damodar Valley Corporation DVC Towers, VIP Road, Kolkata-700054.
11.	Chairman-cum-Managing Director NTPC Limited, NTPC Bhawan, SCOPE Complex, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road,New Delhi - 110003	12.	Chairman-cum-Managing Director NHPC Limited, N.H.P.C. Office Complex, Sector-33, Faridabad - 121003 (Haryana)
13.	Chairman, Solar Energy Corporation of India Limited, 1st Floor, D-3, A Wing, Prius Platinum Building, District Centre, Saket, New Delhi - 110017.		