

भारत सरकार Govemment of India विद्युत मंत्रालय Ministry of Power **पूर्वी क्षेत्रीय विद्युत समिति**

Eastern Regional Power Committee

14, गोल्फ क्लब रोड, टालीगंज, कोलकाता-700033 14 Golf Club Road, Tollygunj, Kolkata-700033

Tel No.:033-24239651, 24239654 FAX No.:033-24221802, 24221358 Web: www.eprc.gov.in

NO. ERPC/MS/SCADA/2020/10262-10299

FAX MESSAGE NO. - 07

To,

As per list enclosed.

Sub: Notice for 4th TeST meeting of ERPC

Notice is hereby given that 4th Telecommunication, SCADA & Telemetry (TeST) subcommittee meeting of ERPC will be held on 24th January, 2020 (Friday) at 11:00 hrs at ERPC Conference Room, Kolkata.

You are requested to kindly furnish your agenda points to ERPC Secretariat positively by 20th January, 2020. The agenda will be uploaded on our website tentatively on 22nd January, 2020.

Please confirm your participation in the meeting along with name and designation of the participants. Your participation in the meeting is highly solicited.

Yours faithfully,

DATE: 02.01.2020

Sd/(J. Bandyopadhyay)
Member Secretary

LIST OF ADDRESSES:

- 1. CHIEF ENGINEER (ULDC), BSPTCL, PATNA, (FAX NO. 0612-2504557/2504937)
- 2. DY. GENERAL MANAGER, (ULDC), JUSNL, RANCHI (FAX NO. -0651 -2490486/2490863)
- 3. CHIEF GENERAL MANAGER, (TELECOM), OPTCL, BHUBANESWAR (FAX NO.0674-2748509)
- 4. GENERAL MANAGER, TTPS, TALCHER, (FAX NO. 06760-243212)
- 5. CHIEF ENGINEER, CLD, WBSETCL, HOWRAH, (FAX NO. 033-26886232)
- 6. CHIEF ENGINEER, COMMUNICATION, WBSETCL, SALT LAKE (FAX NO.: 033-23591955)
- 7. CHIEF ENGINEER, SLDC, DVC, HOWRAH (FAX NO. 033-2688-5094)
- 8. ADDL.CHIEF ENGINEER, SLDC, POWER DEPT., GOVT. OF SIKKIM, GANGTOK, (FAX NO. 03592-228186/201148/202284)
- 9. CHIEF ENGINEER, SLDC, DVC, MAITHON
- 10. EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, ERLDC, POSOCO, KOLKATA, (FAX NO. 033-2423-5809)

- 11. GENERAL MANAGER, FSTPP, NTPC, FARAKKA, (FAX NO. 03512-224214/226085/226124)
- 12. GENERAL MANAGER, KhSTPP, NTPC, KAHALGAON (FAX N0.06429-226082)
- 13. GENERAL MANAGER, TSTPP, NTPC, TALCHER, (FAX NO. 06760-249053)
- 14. EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, POWERGRID, ER-II, KOLKATA(Fax no: 033-23572827)
- 15. EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, POWERGRID, ER-I, PATNA, (FAX N0.0612-2531192)
- 16. EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, POWERGRID, ODISHA PROJECTS, SAHID NAGAR, BHUBANESWAR 751 007
- 17. EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (O&M), NHPC, FARIDABAD (FAX No.:0129-2272413)
- 18. GENERAL MANAGER, TEESTA -V POWER STATION, NHPC, SINGTAM, EAST SIKKIM (FAX 03592 · 247377)
- 19. CHIEF ENGINEER, RANGIT POWER STATION, NHPC, P.O. RANGIT NAGAR, SOUTH SIKKIM (FAX N0.03595-259268)
- 20. PLANT HEAD, ADHUNIK POWER & NATUARAL RESOURCES, JHARKHAND (FAX NO.: 0657-6628440)
- 21. AGM (OPERATION), MAITHON POWER LTD, DHANBAD (FAX: 08860004758)
- 22. GENERAL MANAGER (O&M), NHPC LTD, FARIDABAD, FAX: 0129-2272413
- 23. ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT, GMR KEL, BHUBANESWAR-751007. (FAX NO: 0674-2572794)
- 24. SHRI D. P. BHAGAVA, CHIEF CONSULTANT (O&M), TEESTA URJA LIMITED, NEW DELHI -110 001(FAX:011 -46529744)
- 25. SHRI BRAJESH KUMAR PANDE, PLANT HEAD, JITPL. (FAX:011 ·26139256-65)
- 26. CEO, SNEHA KINETIC POWER PROJECTS PVT. LTD. #31 A, NATIONAL HIGHWAY, BEHIND SNOD BUILDING, DEORALI, GANGTOK, SIKKIM-737102.
- 27. PLANT HEAD, CHUZACHEN HYDRO ELECTRIC PROJECT, GATI INFRASTRUCTURE PVT LTD, LOWER BERING KARABARI, PAKYONG, EAST SIKKIM, 737106
- 28. ED, DANS ENERGY PVT. LTD, 5TH FLOOR, BUILDING NO.8, TOWER-C, DLF CYBER CITY, PHASE-II, GURGAON-122002.
- 29. GENERAL MANAGER, STPP, NTPC, BARH.
- 30. DY. GENERAL MANAGER (OS), NTPC, ER-LL, N-17/2, 3-5 FLOORS, OLIC BUILDING, NEAR UNION BANK, NAYAPALLI, BHUBANESWAR, ODISHA 751012.
- 31. ADDITIONAL GENERAL MANAGER (OS), NTPC OFFICE COMPLEX, ER1 HQ, SHASTRI NAGAR, PATNA, BIHAR 800029
- 32. CHIEF ENGINEER (COMMUNICATION), DVC TOWER, CIT SCHEME VII M, ULTADANGA, KOLKATA, WEST BENGAL 700067.
- 33. AGM (EEMG), NABINAGAR POWER GENERATING COMPANY LTD, SHIVANPUR, P.O.-ANKORHA DIST.-AURANGABAD, STATE BIHAR PIN -824 303
- 34. GENERAL MANAGER, DARBHANGA-MOTIHARI TRANSMISSION COMPANY LTD., A-26/03,MOHAN COOPERATIVE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,MATHURA ROAD,NEW DELHI 110044.
- 35. AGM (EEMG) BHARTIYA RAIL BIJLEE COMPANY LIMITED, NABINAGAR, H-TYPE OFFICE PO-PIROUTA, P.S.-KHAIRA, DISTT-AURANGABAD, BIHAR-824 303,
- 36. DIRECTOR (OPERATION), ODISHA POWER GENERATION CORPORATION LTD. IB THERMAL POWER STATION, BANHARPALLI, DISTRICT- JHASUGUDA ODHISA—768234
- 37. SHRI THYAGARAJ RAMACHANDRAN, DIRECTOR (INTERNATIONAL OPERATIONS), M/S OPEN SYSTEMS INTERNATIONAL, INC. 4101 ARROWHEAD DR. MEDINA, MINNESOTA, USA 55340-9457
- 38. SHRI ANISH RAJGOPAL, DIRECTOR, M/S CHEMTROLS INDUSTRIES PRIVATE LIMITED, AMAR HILL, SAKI VIHAR ROAD, POWAI, MUMBAI 400 072