Government of India Ministry of Power Eastern Regional Power Committee 14, Golf Club Road <u>Tollygunge, Kolkata-700033</u>

No. ERPC/Estt./Misc/2020-21/262

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: Functioning of ERPC during Lockdown on account of spread of COVID-19- reg.

As electricity being an essential service, in pursuance of the CEA OM dated 16.04.2020 under file No. 19/6/2019-Adm.I(CEA) and in line with the MHA order No. 40-3/2020-DM-I(A) dated 15/04/2020, this office will function with the following officers of Deputy Secretary and levels above w. e. f. 20th April, 2020:

Sl. No.	Name of Official & Designation	Identity Card No. & Employee ID
1	Shri Joydeb Bandyopadhyay, Member Secretary	ERPC/2019/21; 66661331
2	Shri Shyam Kejriwal, Superintending Engineer (Comml.)	ERPC/2019/22; 68024954
3	Shri Dinesh Kumar Bauri, Superintending Engineer (Admin.)	ERPC/2020/38; 46800068
4	Shri Premananda Sarkar, Superintending Engineer (O, PS &TS)	ERPC/2020/24; 64492638
5	Shri S. P. Dutta, Additional General Manager (NVVN)	29; 001601
6	Shri Swapan Roy, Executive Engineer (TS&C)	ERPC/2019/25; 79768093

The remaining officers and staffs shall attend the office upto 33% as per the requirement in consultation with their controlling officers. The roaster for following officials to render their services shall be decided by their respective controlling officers:

Sl. No.	Name of Official & Designation	Identity Card No. & Employee ID
	Group-A Officers	
1	Shri Ganeswara Rao Jada, Executive Engineer(PS)	ERPC/2019/26; 71433931
2	Shri Lenin Bodigadla, Executive Engineer(Comml.)	ERPC/2020/40; 36031637
3	Shri Alikpantha De, Asst. Executive Engineer (Comml.&IT)	ERPC/2019/28; 71780472
4	Shri Shishir Kr. Pradhan, Asst. Executive Engineer	ERPC/2019/30; 23610530
5	Shri Sanatan Sarvesh, Asst. Executive Engineer (SPAR)	Aadhaar No. 6499 6191 1917
6	Shri Shivam Asati, Assistant Engineer (IT)	ERPC/2019/31; 55277647
7	Kumar Satyam, Assistant Engineer (PS)	Aadhaar No. 3483 8943 5108
	Group-B & C Officials	
1	Smt Anjali Lal, Junior Hindi Translator	ERPC/2019/33; 14984228
2	Shri Debasish Joardar, Head Clerk	ERPC/2019/32; 58151604
3	Shri Sankar Saha, Electrician	ERPC/2019/35; 99501882
4	Smt Shashi Bala, Upper Division Clerk	ERPC/2019/34; 90690950
5	Shri Madhu Ranjan Kumar, Lower Division Clerk	ERPC/2019/36; 92624016
6	Sh. Sanjib Das, Driver	ERPC/2019/37; 78366975

All officers and staffs shall strictly adhere/follow to the proviso pertaining to the above MHA order dated 15/04/2020. All officers, staffs, consultants and outsourced staffs who are working from home shall be available on telephone and electronic means of communication at all times.

(J. Bandyopadhyay)
Member Secretary

Date: 17.04.2020