

भारत सरकार ^{विद्युत मंत्रालय} पूर्वी क्षेत्रीय विद्युत समिति GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF POWER EASTERN REGIONAL POWER COMMITTEE



No. ERPC/Committee/02/2020/1545

Date:05.06.2020

NOTIFICATION

Shri Santanu Basu, IAS, Chairman & Managing Director, West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Limited, is the Chairperson, Eastern Regional Power Committee (ERPC) for the year 2020-2021 in pursuance of Government of India, Ministry of Power Resolution dated 25.05.2005, amendment Resolutions dated 29.11.2005, 09.05.2008 and 21.12.2017 relating to the establishment of Eastern Regional Power Committee (ERPC) and the communication of Department of Power, Government of West Bengal Vide Memo No.196/POW-11011/3/2020-FA(POWER)-Dept of POWER dated 29.04.2020 nominating CMD,WBSEDCL as Chairperson, ERPC for the year 2020-21.

All correspondence intended for the Chairperson, Eastern Regional Power Committee may please be addressed to:

Shri Santanu Basu, IAS

Chairperson, Eastern Regional Power Committee and Chairman & Managing Director West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Limited Vidyut Bhavan, 7th Floor Block-DJ, Sector-II, Bidhannagar, Kolkata-700091

Contact Nos. :

Office : 033 - 23591915

Fax : 033 – 23373002

E-mail : cmd@wbsedcl.in

05/06/2020

(S. Kejriwal) Member Secretary I/C

14 गोल्फ क्लब रोड, टालीगंज, कोलकाता-700033 । 14 Golf Club Road, Tollygunge, Kolkata 700033 Telephone : 24239657, 24239651, 24239650 । Fax : 24239652, 24239653 । www.erpc.gov.in, E-mail: mserpc-power@nic.in