

भारत सरकार Govemment of India विद्युत मंत्रालय Ministry of Power **पूर्वी क्षेत्रीय विद्युत समिति**





Date: 28.10.2022

Eastern Regional Power Committee

14, गोल्फ क्लब रोड, टालीगंज, कोलकाता-700033

Tel. No.: 033-24239651,24239658 FAX No.:033-24239652, 24239653 Web: www.erpc.gov.in

No. ERPC/COMM-I/CCM/2022/979

To

As per List Attached.

Subject: Notice for convening 47th Commercial Sub-committee meeting of ERPC.

Sir,

Notice is hereby given that the 47th Commercial Sub-committee meeting of ERPC is scheduled to be held on 11th November, 2022 (Friday) at 11.00 AM. through Physically at ERPC Conference Hall, Kolkata.

The schedule to be followed for this meeting is as under:

- Last date of sending agenda points by the Constituents: 07.11.2022 (By post/e- mail at eecom1.erpc@gov.in & mserpc-power@nic.in)
- Preparation & posting of detailed agenda by ERPC Sectt. by date: 09.11.2022
- Date of 47th Commercial sub-Committee Meeting of ERPC: 11.11.2022 11:00 Hrs

ERPC Secretariat will upload the detailed agenda covering all items that it shall receive up to 07.11.2022. Beyond this, any request for including agenda items for discussion in the meeting shall not be entertained.

It is requested to kindly make it convenient to be present in the meeting along with concerned finance personnel for resolution of key commercial issues as well as to get update on pending reconciliation statements, if any.

Yours faithfully

(Shyam Kejriwal) SE(Commercial)

Distribution List-CC Members:

- 1. Director (Project), BSPTCL, Vidyut Bhavan, Bailey Road, Patna-800001.
- 2. Director (Project), SBPDCL, Vidyut Bhavan, Bailey Road, Patna-800001.
- 3. Director (Project), NBPDCL, Vidyut Bhavan, Bailey Road, Patna-800001.
- 4. Chief Engineer (Commercial), BSPHCL, Vidyut Bhavan, Bailey Road, Patna-800001.
- 5. Executive Director (Comml.), DVC, Kolkata
- 6. Executive Director, JUSNL, Engineering Building, HEC, Dhurwa, Ranchi-834004.
- 7. Chief Engineer (C&R), JBVNL, Engineering Building, HEC, Dhurwa, Ranchi-834004.
- 8. Chief General Manager (PP), GRIDCO, Bhubaneswar-751022
- 9. Chief General Manager (R&T), OPTCL, Bhubaneswar-751023
- 10. Asst. General Manager (F&A), Finance Wing, OHPC, Bhubaneswar
- 11. Sr. General Manager (Finance), OPGC, Odisha
- 12. Executive Director (RT), WBSEDCL, Kolkata
- 13. Chief Engineer (Commercial), WBSETCL, Bidyut Bhavan, Bidhannagar, Kolkata-700091
- 14. Chief Engineer, SLDC, WBSETCL, Howrah
- 15. General Manager (Commercial & Operations), WBPDCL, Kolkata
- 16. Chief Engineer (Trans), Deptt. Of Power, Govt. Of Sikkim, Gangtok-737201
- 17. Executive Director, ERLDC, Kolkata-700033
- 18. Director (GM), CEA, New-Delhi-110066
- 19. General Manager (Comml.-ER), NTPC, Corporate Centre, New Delhi (Fax: 011 24368417)
- 20. AGM (Comml.), ER I HQ, NTPC Ltd., Loknayak Jaiprakash Bhawan, 2nd Floor, Dak Banglow Chowk, Fraser Road, Patna 800001.
- 21. AGM (Comml.), ER II HQ, NTPC Ltd., 3rd, 4th & 5th Floor, OLIC Building, Nayapalli, Bhubaneshwar 751012
- 22. Chief Engineer (Commercial), NHPC, Faridabad
- 23. GM(Comml.), ER-I, Powergrid, Patna
- 24. GM(Comml.), ER-II, Powergrid, Kolkata
- 25. GM (Comml.), Powergrid, Odisha Projects, Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneswar 751 007.
- 26. ED(Commercial), PTC india Limited, 2nd Floor NBCC Tower, Bikaji Cama Palace, New Delhi-110066
- 27. GM (BD&PS), NVVN Ltd, Scope Complex, Core-3, 7th Floor, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
- 28. General Manager (SO), CESC Ltd., Kolkata
- 29. Vice-President (OPN-ER), Tata Power Co. Ltd., Jamshedpur
- 30. Head (Commercial), MPL, MA-5 Gogna Colony, P.O- Maithon Dam, Jharkhand-828207
- 31. Associate Vice President (CC), GMR Kamalanga Energy Ltd. (GKEL), Bhubaneswar 42303994
- 32. ED (Power Sales), JITPL, Plot-12, Local Shopping Complex, Sector B-1, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070
- 33. President (Commercial), APNRL, Crescent Tower, 3rd Floor, Kolkata-700020,
- 34. ED (Commercial), Teesta Urja Limited, Barakhamba Road. New Delhi 110001.
- 35. AGM, BRBCL, Nabinagar, Aurangabad BIHAR (Fax: 06332 233002)

Special Invitee

- 1. Head (Commercial), TPTCL, Tata Power Co Ltd, Shatabdi Bhawan, NOIDA 201 301
- 2. ED, DANS Energy Pvt Ltd, DLF Cyber City, Phase-II, GURGAON 122 002
- 3. Director, Shiga Energy Pvt. Ltd., 5th Floor, DLF Building No. 8, Tower-C, DLF Cyber City, Phase-II, Gurgaon 122002
- 4. CEO, Sneha Kinetic Power Projects Pvt.Ltd. #31 -A, National Highway, Behind SNOD building, Deorali, Gangtok, Sikkim-737102
- 5. GM, Rongnichu HEP, MBPCL, Sikkim-737102
- 6. Associate Director (Commercial & Regulatory), DMTCL, Sekura Energy Limited, Mumbai
- 7. CEO, Adani Power Transmission Limited, Gujrat-382028
- 8. DGM, Teesta Valley Power Transmission Limited, New Delhi-110066
- 9. Head (regulatory & Contract), IndiGrid Limited, Mumbai-400079
- 10. CEO, Cross Boarder Power Transmission Limited, Gurgaon-122001
- 11. Member Secretary, NRPC, New Delhi
- 12. Member Secretary, WRPC, Mumbai
- 13. Member Secretary, SRPC, Bangalore
- 14. Member Secretary, NERPC, Shillong
- 15. Member Secretary, NPC, CEA, New Delhi