Right To Information

In Pursuance of Section 5(1) & 19(1) of the Right to information Act, 2005 the following officers are designated by Central Electricity Authority, vide order No. 1/15/2009-Dir(A-I) dated 08.08.2012 as Central Public Information Officers ( CPIOs)/Appellate Authority in respect of ERPC:

Section/Subject Officer Name Designation CPIO Appelate

Administration/Operation CPIO
Administration Shri N. S. Mondal Member Secretary Appellate